Viewing Channel: TPM

Ep. 206: Looking to the Court

From TPM
Thu. 01-13-2022

Ep. 203: Time To Get Creative

From TPM
Thu. 12-16-2021

Ep. 202: Filibuster Progress?!

From TPM
Thu. 12-09-2021

Ep. 201: Roe Is In Danger

From TPM
Thu. 12-02-2021

Ep. 200: Murder Safaris

From TPM
Mon. 11-29-2021

The House Gets It Done

From TPM
Fri. 11-19-2021

Ep. 198: To BBB Or Not To BBB

From TPM
Fri. 11-12-2021

Ep. 197: Election Fallout

From TPM
Thu. 11-04-2021

Ep. 196: Groundhog Day

From TPM
Thu. 10-28-2021

Ep. 195: Suddenly, Progress

From TPM
Thu. 10-21-2021

Ep. 194: Time To Act

From TPM
Fri. 10-15-2021

Ep. 192: Apocalypse Now?

From TPM
Thu. 09-30-2021

Ep. 191: Big Tent Wrangling

From TPM
Thu. 09-23-2021

Ep. 190: California Said No

From TPM
Thu. 09-16-2021

How Screwed Are The Democrats?

From TPM
Wed. 09-15-2021

Ep. 188: Post-Roe Texas

From TPM
Thu. 09-02-2021

Ep. 187: Everybody’s Mad

From TPM
Thu. 08-26-2021

Ep. 186: A Rough Spot

From TPM
Thu. 08-19-2021

Ep. 185: The End

From TPM
Tue. 08-17-2021

Ep. 184: On To The Main Event

From TPM
Thu. 08-12-2021

Ep. 182: Pelosi's Veto

From TPM
Thu. 07-22-2021

Ep. 180: Six Months Later

From TPM
Thu. 07-08-2021